Society of Automotive Engineers – NITK Chapter 2015 - 2016, Affiliated to SAEINDIA, Chennai.

Sl.No	Name	Roll Number	Branch	Designation
	CORE MEMBERS			
1	Ranjith M	12ME106	Mechanical	Convenor
2	Sourabh Patil	12CO92	Computer Science	President
3	Deepak Kumar	13ME132	Mechanical	Joint-Convenor
4	Tejaswi	13MT44	Metallurgy	Head Of Operations
5	Jigar Patel	13ME251	Mechanical	Vice-President
6	Pawan Kumar	13MT29	Metallurgy	Treasurer
7	Nithin S	13ME156	Mechanical	Project Coordinator
8	Gagan	13ME136	Mechanical	Technical Coordinator
9	Sumukha	13ME269	Mechanical	Technical Coordinator
10	Abhimanyu S G	13ME103	Mechanical	Event Coordinator
11	Surya Teja	13ME232	Mechanical	Event Coordinator
12	Amey Joshi	13ME233	Mechanical	KEP Coordinator
13	Karthik Kumar K	13ME238	Mechanical	KEP Coordinator
14	Nikhil	13ME152	Mechanical	Media Coordinator
15	Kishan R	13ME240	Mechanical	Pit Stop Coordinator
16	V Rajashekhar	13ME175	Mechanical	Ecokart : Design and Analysis Head
17	Sutej Kulgod	13ME273	Mechanical	Ecokart : Steering and Braked Head
18	Atindra Saha	13EE106	Electrical and Electronics	Ecokart : Electricals Head
	CLUB MEMBERS			
19	Abhijith KC	12ME04	Mechanical	Executive Member
20	Anil Kumar	12ME52	Mechanical	Executive Member
21	Harsh Singh	12ME55	Mechanical	Executive Member
22	Jakkireddy Siddhardhareddy	12ME57	Mechanical	Executive Member
23	Marshal B	12ME81	Mechanical	Executive Member
24	Narayan Chavan	12ME88	Mechanical	Executive Member
25	Nitish S	12ME93	Mechanical	Executive Member
26	Prajna B K	12ME100	Mechanical	Executive Member
27	Prasandth Shankar	12EE58	Electrical and Electronics	Executive Member
28	Roshni Sambrani	12ME110	Mechanical	Executive Member
29	Sandeep Moudgalya	12ME113	Mechanical	Executive Member

30	Sharat Viswanathan	12ME122	Mechanical	Executive Member
31	Sharath Bhat	12ME123	Mechanical	Executive Member
32	Siddharth Gupta	12ME130	Mechanical	Executive Member
33	Subhashree C	12ME134	Mechanical	Executive Member
34	Athish R Das	12ME26	Mechanical	Executive Member
35	Chiranjeev D	12ME36	Mechanical	Executive Member
36	Shreyas Shenoy	12ME129	Mechanical	Executive Member
37	Mayank Arora	12ME82	Mechanical	Executive Member
38	Sanjay V	12ME115	Mechanical	Executive Member
39	Yashas K	12ME152	Mechanical	Executive Member
40	Sai Kamal	13ME226	Mechanical	Executive Member
41	Yashas M	13CH54	Chemical	Executive Member
42	Akash Gaur	13ME112	Mechanical	Executive Member
43	Akshay Kumar	13ME208	Mechanical	Executive Member
44	Omendra B	13ME158	Mechanical	Executive Member
45	Srinidhi	13ME268	Mechanical	Executive Member
46	J Rogina	13ME143	Mechanical	Executive Member
47	K Jyothi	13ME147	Mechanical	Executive Member
48	Alraz	13ME279	Mechanical	Executive Member
49	Siddhani Bhargav	13ME266	Mechanical	Executive Member