



NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, SURATHKAL

E-CELL MEMBER LIST 2017-18

Serial number	Name	Designation in the club	Roll number	Department
1	Sheetal pasam	Convenor	14ME166	ME
2	Rakshitha KN	Chair	14IT136	IT
3	Akhil Sahu	Corporate Finance Co-ordinator	15EE153	EE
4	Varun Francis	Government finance coordinator	15ME274	ME
5	ILLA SAI SRUJANA	Government Finance SIG Head	14ME129	ME
6	Anil Jangid	Joint Convenor	14ME182	ME
7	Rahul Agrawal	Marketing SIG Head	14CH36	СН
8	Jatin Nayak	President	14CH21	СН
9	Madhusudan Agrawal	Public Relation Head	14cv229	CV
10	NAMAN MANTRI	Publicity coordinator	15MN21	MN
11	Yashpal Singh Ranawat	SARC Coordinator	15MN42	MN
12	Madhusmita Ghadei	Secretary	14CV228	CV
13	Jayanth Putta	SID Coordinator	15EC122	EC
14	Noumaan Wajid	STEP Coordinator	14CH28	СН
15	Aravind Menon	Student Alumni Coordinator	15ME214	ME
16	Srijit Kumar	Treasurer	15ME271	ME
17	Shetty Saikumar	Executive member	16EC140	EC
18	S Vasuki	E-SUMMIT Secretary	15MN34	MN
19	jayesh khatri	events coordinator	15MN11	MN
20	Nehaal Nayak	Executive Member	15CV127	CV
21	Gagan S	Executive member	15ME131	ME
22	Bharath Raghunath	Executive member	16IT211	IT
23	Chitransh Lodha	Executive Member	16EE154	EE
24	Shubham Chawla	Executive Member	15ME266	ME
25	Jesh Sanghvi	Executive Member	16ME266	ME
26	Siddharth Kapoor	Executive Member	16EC142	EC
27	Rajita Ghosal	Executive member	16CO238	СО
28	Murali Adarsh	Executive member	16ME144	ME

29	Sathyananda Polysetty	Executive member	16ME268	ME
30	Soham Ghosh	Executive Member	15MT35	MT
31	Mahendra	Executive member	14cv124	CV
32	Samhita Varambally	Executive member	14EC244	EC
33	G S NIKHIL	Executive Member	16EC215	EC
34	Anirudh Prakash	Executive Member	16EC205	EC
35	Roshan Hemachandran	Executive Member	14ME160	ME
36	Archit Pandey	Executive Member	16CO153	CO
37	Adrian George	Executive Member	14IT201	IT
38	Govind Shajan	Executive member	14ME229	ME
39	Utkarsh Ajay Patil	Executive Member	16IT249	IT
40	Nihal Shetty	Executive Member	16MT27	MT
41	Rishit Kuber	Executive member	14me260	ME
42	Akshay R	Executive member	15MN03	MN
43	Sushil Vanka	Executive Member	16EC149	EC
44	Nihar Chitnis	Executive Member	16IT232	IT
45	K Shashibhushan	Executive member	15MN13	MN
46	Fathima Shakir	Executive member	15ec115	EC
47	Pratyush kumar Giri	Executive member	15ME282	ME
48	Piyush Naveen Bansal	Executive Member	15CV107	CV
49	Bharath Raghunath	Executive member	16IT211	IT
50	Vivek Khedkar	Executive Member	15ME141	ME
51	Tarun Pratap Singh	Executive member	16IT143	IT
52	Vishal Natarajan	Executive member	16ME277	ME

CONVENOR : SHEETAL PASAM

FINAL YEAR, B.TECH MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

14ME166

FACULTY ADVISOR : SUPRABHA K.R

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT